|InterGalactic Trap Hole |
|Translated||InterGalactic Trap Hole|
|Alternative name(s)||Spacial Trap Hole|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreBanish 2 cards from your hand : negate the effect of any card on the field or in any player's Graveyard and banish it, then banish this card instead of sending it to the Graveyard. This card is unaffected by the effect of "Imperial Iron Wall". If you have 7 or more banished cards you can activate this card during the same turn it is set.
|Sets||(e.g. Clash of the Majesties - COMJ - EN019)|
|Rarity||If Common, Rare, Super Rare, Ultra Rare, Secret Rare, Ultimate Rare, or Ghost Rare, state that here.|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores