|Inlightening the Avatar |
|Romaji||abataa obu inraitomento|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
Lore5 "Inlightened" monsters
(This card is always treated as an "Inlightened" card.)
Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can shuffle 1 "Inlightened" monster from your GY into the Deck; replace this effect with that monster's effects. Your "Inlightened" monsters can attack directly during the turn you activate this effect.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores