|Inlightened Lunar Shield |
|Type(s)||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreYou can discard this card; add 1 "Inlightened Psychic Helmet" from your Deck to your hand. Your other "Inlightened" monsters cannot be destroyed by battle. If your other "Inlightened" monster battles, after damage calculation: You take no effect damage, also if you attacked directly, you take no battle damage. These changes last until the end of the next turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores