|Inlightened Kay'est Tail |
|Type(s)||[ Fish/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreIf your "Inlightened" monster attacks, your opponent's cards and effects cannot be activated until the end of the Damage Step. If your other "Inlightened" monster battles, after damage calculation: Target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls, also if you attacked directly, you can target an additional Spell/Trap; banish that target(s). You can only use this effect of "Inlightened Kay'est Tail" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores