|Inlightened Divine Spear |
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreYou take no battle damage from battles involving your "Inlightened" monsters. If your other "Inlightened" monster battles, after damage calculation: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; send that target to the GY, also, after that, if you attacked directly, banish 1 monster from your opponent's GY. You can only use this effect of "Inlightened Divine Spear" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores