|Inlightened Assembly |
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreAt the start of your Main Phase 1, if you control an "Inlightened Psychic Helmet": Send 2 "Inlightened" monsters from your Deck to the GY. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY; Fusion Summon 1 "Inlightened" monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Material. If your opponent controls a Special Summoned monster, you can also banish monsters from your GY as Fusion Materials. You can only use this effect of "Inlightened Assembly" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores