|Inlightened All-Seeing Scepter |
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreYou can discard this card; add 1 "Inlightened Psychic Helmet" from your Deck to your hand. You take no battle damage from battles involving your other "Inlightened" monsters. If your other "Inlightened" monster battles, after damage calculation: Target 1 face-up monster you control; send 1 "Inlightened" monster from your hand or Deck to the GY, and if you do, that target's name becomes the sent monster's name while on the field. This change lasts until the end of the turn unless you attacked directly.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores