|Inferno Lady, the Midnight Avenger|
|Type(s)||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Mercury (Mercury (☿)), Moon (Moon (☾))|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 700|
LoreOnce per turn, you can target 1 card your opponent controls and 1 monster you control, except this card: Banish the first target, also banish that monster you control when it leaves the field(or when that monster is used for a Xyz Summon and it is detached).Any card banished by this effect remains banished by this effect for the rest of the duel.Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this card effect and activation.You can only control 1 face-up "Inferno Lady, the Midnight Avenger".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores