|Imperial Weeb Navy|
|Card type||Trap Card|
Lore(This card is always treated as a "Naval Vessel" card.)
When a Spell/Trap Card, or monster effect, is activated while you control a "Naval Vessel" monster with a modulus of indicator of 5 or higher: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card. If you have no cards in your Extra Deck, you can activate this card from your hand. You can only activate 1 "Imperial Weeb Navy" per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores