We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Impenetrable Shield, Will|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Uranus ( Uranus (⛢)), Neptune (Neptune (♆))|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 2150|
LoreIf a Warrior monster you control would be destroyed by battle, you can discard this card from your hand; up to twice this turn, Warrior monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle. You can only use this effect of Impenetrable Shield, Will [1/turn].
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores