|Card Attribute:||DREAM 34px|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 2100|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 face-up card you control; Seal that target, and if you do, Special Summon this card. (A card that is Sealed is flipped to face-down Attack Position until the end of this turn.) You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Imaginight Dreamer" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names