|Illusion Trap Hole|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreIf your opponent Special Summons exactly 1 monster, destroy that monster. If your opponent Special Summon 2 or more Monsters, you can target 1 of those monsters; destroy it. In the End Phase of the turn that this card was activated, Special Summon the destroyed monster to your opponent's field, ignoring any summoning condittions (even if the monster is a Token). If you control 2 or more monsters with "Illusion", you can activate this card from your hand. You can only activate 1 "Illusion Trap Hole" per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores