|Illusion Magician |
|Alternative name(s)||Dark Magician of Illusions|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1250 / 1050|
LoreCannot be Special Summoned, except with "The Sacred Palladium - Mahad". : You can 1 your opponent ; it cannot or change its while this monster is face-up on the field. Up to twice per turn, when a / Card or is that would a card(s) on the (Quick Effect): You can 1 card; the activation, and if you do, destroy that card. This card's effects cannot be negated.
|Sets||JOTD-EN086 Journey Through the Decade|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores