|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Normal ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 700|
If you have an "Igknight" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy both that card and this card, and if you do, add 1 FIRE Warrior-Type monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand.
This male Igknight warrior is just trying to make use his skills, but there are no chances of him making use of them.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names