|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Normal ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 600|
If you have an "Igknight" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy both that card and this card, and if you do, add 1 FIRE Warrior-Type monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand.
An Igknight warrior that is not that much of a skilled person, but mostly a profiler of the other side's tactics, which he tries to break apart.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names