|Idolizing Deletor, Guim|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1600|
Cannot be destroyed by battle, also you take no damage from battles involving this card. If you would take damage from battles involving this card, place Tags on a Monster Zone that is occupied by a "Deletor" card for every 100 damage you would take. You can discard this card; Special Summon 1 "Deletor" monster from your Deck, except "Idolizing Deletor, Guim". You can only use this effect of "Idolizing Deletor, Guim" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names