|Ichima, the Speedborg|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 100|
During the turn that this card is sent from your hand or that you control to the GY by your oppoent's card (either by battle, effect or other means), you can activate the effect of 1 card you control as a chain link 2 or higher. You can only use the effect of Ichima, the Speedborg once per duel.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names