|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 2000|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Lockseed" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Ichigo Lockseed". You can only use this effect of "Ichigo Lockseed" once per turn. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material for the Synchro Summon of a "Harvest Musou" Synchro Monster: You can draw 1 card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names