|Human Resources Officer of Infinite Wealth|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 900|
If this card is Normal Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 MONEY monster from your hand, except "Human Resources Officer of Infinite Wealth". Once per turn: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by using monsters you control as Fusion Materials, including this card. During your opponent's turn, if you control a MONEY monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; this turn, negate its effect(s), also its ATK becomes 0 (this is a Quick Effect.) You can only use this effect of "Human Resources Officer of Infinite Wealth" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names