|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||450 / 450|
When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Horseytail" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Horseytail Fossil". If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "" (Plant-Type/WIND/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) to your opponent's field in Defense Position. When a "Horseytail Token" is destroyed: Its controller sends 1 card from their hand to the Graveyard. You can only use 1 "Horseytail Fossil" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.