|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1800|
If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Horrorstorm" monster from your Deck, except "Horrorstorm Hok". When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Horrorstorm" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Horrorstorm Hok". You can only use this effect of "Horrorstorm Hok" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names