|Holy Construct Golem - Argandor|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 1400|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Holy Construct" monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Holy Construct Golem - Argandor". You can only use this effect of "Holy Construct Golem - Argandor" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 "Holy Construct" monster from your Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names