| Hinata, Kunoichi of the Blood Moon |
ブラッドムーンキューノイチー - ヒナッター
|Japanese:||ブラッドムーンキューノイチー - ヒナッター|
|Phonetic:||Buraddo Mūn Kyūnoichī - Hinattā|
|Translated:||Blood Moon Kunoichi - Hinata|
|Ελληνικά||Hinata, Kunoichi του Ματωμένου Φεγγαριού|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||1 1|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 2300|
If you do not have a "Blood Moon" card in your other Pendulum Zone, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4. If you have a "Blood Moon" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can banish 1 random card in your opponent's hand face-down until the end of your opponent's turn. You can only use this effect of "Hinata, Kunoichi of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
Once per turn: You can banish 2 face-up "Blood Moon" Pendulum Monsters from your Extra Deck, then target 1 card your opponent controls or in their Graveyard; banish that target face-up, then if it was a monster, this card gains ATK equal to that monster's Level/Rank x 100 (if that monster has a Negative Level, then it is treated as having a Positive Level instead).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names