|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Overlimit/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1800|
If you paid LP to activate the effect of a "Hestian" monster this turn: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can pay 2000 LP, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; this turn, its ATK becomes 0. You can only use this effect of "Hestian Friar" once per turn. If you have 4000 LP or less, you can Overlimit Summon this card and have it gain this effect.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names