| Heraldic Beast Manticore |
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 600|
|Card Effect Type(s):||Continuous/Trigger/Trigger/Trigger|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Heraldic Beast" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If this card is activated: You can target 1 "Heraldic Beast" monster from your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. If a "Heraldic Beast" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can send 1 "Heraldic Beast" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Heraldic Beast Manticore" once per turn.
If this Pendulum Summoned monster in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by a card effect): You can add 1 "Heraldry" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Heraldic Beast Manticore" once per turn.
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Sets:||The Legend Continues|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names