|Harvest Musou - Zangetsu Shin|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1500|
If a "Harvest Musou" Synchro Monster that was used this card as Material is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Harvest Musou - Zangetsu Shin" once per turn. This card cannot attack, unless you control another "Harvest Musou" monster or a "Lockseed" monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names