|Harvest Musou - Lord Baron|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Special Summon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||? / 0|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Harvest Musou" Synchro Monster you control or in your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card's ATK becomes doubled the original ATK of the banished monster. This card gains the original effect(s) of the banished monster. Once per Battle Phase, during either player's turn, if an opponent's monster is battling a monster: You can target that opponent's battling monster; until the end of the Damage Step, that target's ATK becomes its original ATK. You can only control 1 "Harvest Musou - Lord Baron".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names