|Harvest Musou - Duke|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1600|
When you Normal or Special Summon a "Lockseed" monster(s) (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY for the Synchro Summon of a "Harvest Musou" Synchro Monster: You can target 1 card in your opponent's GY; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Harvest Musou - Duke" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names