|Harvest Musou - Black Baron|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1700|
If this card is in your hand while you control no monsters: You can target 1 "Lockseed" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon both that target and this card, but you cannot Special Summon other monsters, except "Harvest Musou" monsters.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.