|Harvest Musou - Baron|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 800|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned while you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 "Lockseed" monster from your Deck. If a "Harvest Musou" Synchro Monster that was used this card as Material is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use 1 "Harvest Musou - Baron" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names