|Harmonic Movement Illusion Style|
|Type(s)||[ Psychic/Bloom/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2800 / 2600|
Lore1 Second Blossoming WIND Seedling Monster
Must first be Bloom Summoned. If the Battle Position of a Monster is changed, except a WIND Monster: Negate that monsters effects while it is face-up on the field. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 WIND Monster from your hand. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Target 1 Seedling Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it and if you do, it can always be used for a Bloom Summon.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores