| Hanabi, Kunoichi of the Blood Moon |
ブラッドムーンキューノイチー - ハナビー
|Japanese:||ブラッドムーンキューノイチー - ハナビー|
|Phonetic:||Buraddo Mūn Kyūnoichī - Hanabī|
|Translated:||Blood Moon Kunoichi - Hanabi|
|Ελληνικά||Hanabi, Kunoichi του Ματωμένου Φεγγαριού|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||8 8|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 2000|
If you do not have a "Blood Moon" card in your other Pendulum Zone, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4. If you have a "Blood Moon" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy this card, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Hanabi, Kunoichi of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 of your banished "Blood Moon" monsters; Special Summon that target. If this card in your Monster Zone is destroyed by your opponent's card: You can target 1 "Blood Moon" monster you control and 1 card your opponent controls; banish both targets face-down until the end of your opponent's next turn. You can only use this effect of "Hanabi, Kunoichi of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names