|Hailing Deletor, Alba|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1700|
Cannot be destroyed by battle, also you take no damage from battles involving this card. If you would take damage from battles involving this card, place Tags on a Monster Zone that is occupied by a "Deletor" card for every 100 damage you would take. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card battles an opponent's monster, but that monster was not destroyed by that battle, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Ultima Summon 1 Ultima Card, using this card you control.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names