|HERO King Achilles|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1300|
You take no battle damage from battles involving this face-up Attack Position card. If this card would be destroyed, place 1 Wound counter on this card instead. If this card has 3 Wound Counters, send this card to the Graveyard. This card gains effects based on the number of Wound counters on this card. You can only use each effect of these effects of “HERO King Achilles” once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names