|Gymnastic HERO - Double Handspring|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 0|
If this card Transcends: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target, then draw 1 card. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target. You can only use 1 "Gymnastic HERO - Double Handspring" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names