|Greedy Deletor, Jail|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 2100|
Cannot be destroyed by battle, also you take no damage from battles involving this card. If you would take damage from battles involving this card, place Tags on a Monster Zone that is occupied by a "Deletor" card for every 100 damage you would take. When you Normal or Special Summon a "Deletor" monster other than "Greedy Deletor, Jail" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only Special Summon "Greedy Deletor, Jail" once per turn this way.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names