|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 600|
If you Normal or Special Summon a "Graviton" monster, except "Graviton Monkey", while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card. You can only Special Summon 1 "Graviton Monkey" once per turn this way. You can discard this card; add 1 "Gravity" or "Graviton" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Graviton Monkey" once per turn. If this card, or a "Graviton" Xyz Monster that was Summoned by using this card as an Xyz Material, is destroyed: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names