Gravekeeper's Vizier | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
![]() |
||
![]() |
Hakamori no Saishō | |
Card Attribute: | DARK ![]() | |
Card Type(s): | [ Spellcaster/Effect ] | |
Level: | Level 4 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
ATK/DEF: | 1500 / 600 | |
Card Lore:
If you control a face-up "Necrovalley", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Gravekeeper's Vizier" once per turn this way. Card effects from your opponent's hand cannot be activated. As long as this card, Special Summoned by its effect, is on the field, "Necrovalley" is unaffected by Trap effects. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Level 5 or higher "Gravekeeper's" monster OR 2 Level 4 or lower "Gravekeeper's" monsters with different names from your Deck, in face-up Attack Position, except "Gravekeeper's Vizier". | ||
Card Limit: | ||
Card Search Categories: | ||
Other Card Information: | Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips Appearances - Trivia Lores - Artworks - Names |
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.