|Gravekeeper's Overseer of Necrovalley|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 400|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Gravekeeper's" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. While this card is in your Pendulum Zone, "Gravekeeper's" monsters in your Monster Zone cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects. If a "Gravekeeper's" monster you control would be destroyed by battle, you can destroy this card instead.
If this card is Normal or Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. This effect cannot be negated by the effect of "Necrovalley". You can only use this effect of "Gravekeeper's Overseer of Necrovalley" once per turn. If a "Gravekeeper's" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster from your hand, except "Gravekeeper's Overseer of Necrovalley". If this card is destroyed: You can add 1 "", " " or " " from your Deck to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names