|Gravekeeper's Architect of Necrovalley|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1000|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Gravekeeper's" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. While this card is in your Pendulum Zone, "Necrovalley" you control cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects. If a "Gravekeeper's" monster you control would be destroyed, you can destroy this card instead.
If this card is Normal or Pendulum Summoned: You can add 1 "Necrovalley" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Gravekeeper's Architect of Necrovalley". You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster from your Deck or Graveyard, except "Gravekeeper's Architect of Necrovalley". This effect cannot be negated by the effect of "Necrovalley". You can only use each effect of "Gravekeeper's Architect of Necrovalley" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names