|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||♃ (Jupiter), ☿ (Mercury)|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 100|
The first time this card would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not destroyed. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 2 "Grave Shovel" from your Deck in Defense Position, but you cannot Special Summon other monsters for the rest of this turn, except Machine monsters. You can only use this effect of "Grave Shovel" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names