|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 200|
When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 ' Polymerization' or 1 Monster that has been used as a Fusion Material Monster to your hand. You can only this effect of 'Grave Digger' once per turn. When this card is Summoned, you can declare 1 card name. Excavate the top card of your Deck and if the card name is the one declared add it to your hand. If not this card loses 500 ATK.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names