|Grand Adviser of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Synchro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2000|
1 Spellcaster-Type Tuner monster + 1 or more non-Tuner Spellcaster-Type monsters. When this card is Synchro Summoned: you can add 1 "Magical Diplomacy" card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. All Spellcaster-Type monsters you control gains 500 ATK. When this card is destroyed: You can target a number of face-up cards on the field that you can put anSpell Counter on, up to the number of Synchro Material monsters used for the Synchro Summon of this monster; Put as many Spell Counters on these cards as possible,but not more than the number of Synchro Material monster used for this card's summon. You can only use 1 "Grand Adviser of the Magical Diplomacy" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names