|Goddess Bow |
|Romaji||Megami no Seikyū - Arutemisu|
|Translated||Holy Bow of the Goddess - Artemis|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1600|
Lore" " + "The Claw of Hermos"
This card can only bewith above and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When you this card, 1 other face-up monster on the ; this card to it. While this card is equipped to a monster by this effect, the first effect by your opponent during each , also, the equipped monster can during this Battle Phase.
|Sets||TDS1-EN129 The Duelist's Soul!
LDDM-EN076 Legendary Duelists: Duel Monsters
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores