We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Aqua/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreIf a card (s) are sent from your opponent's hand to the GY, while this card is in your GY, you can Special Summon this card, but shuffle this card into the deck when it leaves the field. If "Umi" is face-up on the field, and you will Synchro Summon a WATER or Sea Monster using this card as a material, you can use 1 monster in your hand as a material for that summon. You can only use each effect of Glow-Up Bubble [1/turn].
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores