|Glitter of the Crystal Knights|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Target 1 LIGHT Battle Gem monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard and discard 1 LIGHT Battle Gem monster; draw 2 cards. You can only use each effect of "Glitter of the Crystal Knights" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names