|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 600|
During your Draw Phase, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can reveal 1 Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck; add from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster that is listed as 1 of the revealed monster's Fusion Material. This card must be in your Pendulum Zone to activate and to resolve this effect.
If you Fusion Summon a Fusion Monster: You can Tribute this card, then target 1 of the monsters that were used as a Fusion Material for the Summoned monster's Fusion Summon in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Glitter Magician" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names