Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Glass Beast Luminate Fennec|
|Type(s)||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1600 / 1200|
LoreIf this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon it. If this card is sent from your field to the GY for the Crystal Summon of a LIGHT Crystal Monster: You can target 1 "Glass Beast" monster in your GY, except "Glass Beast Luminate Fennec"; add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Glass Beast Luminate Fennec" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores