|Glacial Mech - Snowsquall|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2900 / 2200|
You can Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card with 1 Tribute. If Summoned this way, during the End Phase: Send it to the Graveyard. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by its effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Pyrotech Mech", "Woodland Mech", "Malevolent Mech" or "Majestic Mech" monster from your hand or Deck. This card can make up to 2 attacks during each Battle Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names