|Glacial Mech - Frost|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2900 / 2100|
You can Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card with 1 Tribute. If Summoned this way, during the End Phase: Send it to the Graveyard. If this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; it loses 700 ATK, and if that monster is a Special Summoned monster, it loses 1500 ATK instead. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by its effect: Your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters during their next turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names